Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kevin D.  Jennings, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Kevin D. Jennings, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chesapeake, VA

129 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Jennings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Jennings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randolph H.
Submitted 09/05/19
A very nice people work there an fast at what they do they do a great job thank u
Darlene J.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very pleased with the way they greet you and how good they were with taking care of your needs and thanking you for choosing them for care.
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wonderful All around
Kaedarion A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Jennings is the best dentist. He is professional and kind.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/08/19
Pleasant office staff and dentist was nice. Just wish they had an earlier appointment before August 19.
Kesha T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Awesome!!! All African American staff!!! Melanin popping
Christine R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent
Argie L.
Submitted 07/30/19
My experience at Dr. Jennings' office was very pleasant. The office atmosphere is great and, Dr. Jennings is the BEST!!
Kyenna B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I love Dr. Jennings! He is AWESOME.
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant and they made sure that I was very comfortable
Jordan B.
Submitted 07/22/19
He and his staff were GREAT
Bridgett D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Jennings & his staff are the best!!! He’s been my only dentist for 24 years & all my children. We love him & his staff❤️
Sonja S.
Submitted 07/16/19
They are a Very caring staff.
Feleica E.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Jennings is an excellent dentist with a wonderful, caring staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for dental care.
David G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent Service
Shawnda F.
Submitted 06/25/19
A pleasure as always
Craig C.
Submitted 06/24/19
I've been going to Dr. Jennings for years. I think he's the best dentist I've ever had. He has a great personality. Does great work. Always makes you feel comfortable. I consider him family. He also has a well trained and happy staff. He's great.
Argie L.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience professional and timely. I was more than pleased with the service that I received under the care of Dr. Kevin D. Jennings!
Terrel M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great customer service.
Brenda D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Jennings and his staff are very professional, and very friendly. Dentist make me very nervous, and they made me feel at ease. They called me back without a long wait time, and got me out quickly. I will most, certainly reccomend him to my friends and family. :)