Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kevin D.  Jennings, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Kevin D. Jennings, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chesapeake, VA

129 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Jennings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Jennings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela J.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great service
Roslynn P.
Submitted 12/28/21
He removed a tooth and root so fast I didn't even know that they were gone no pain at all in by 8:30out by 9 thanks so much
Hyderia G.
Submitted 12/10/21
I had the best dental experience , the office staff is very friendly!
I`lethia P.
Submitted 12/09/21
My experience with Kevin D. Jennings was like I was home with family.
Rachelle M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Awesome straight to the point and no long waiting to be call
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/06/21
I’m 32 years old . He’s the best dentist I’ve ever been too. He is well experienced in the craft of dentistry. Hands down he should be teaching a lot of dentist he way in the craft and customer service. I’ve never felt more safer then in the hands of Dr.Kevin D. Jennings.
Sylvester E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent
Sonya B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Jennings is the best Dentist I have ever had. Not only is he very knowledgeable, he also has a wonderful personality. I highly recommend him!
Dorthey N.
Submitted 12/02/21
You did a great job of removing my tooth. It broke into 3 pieces but you didn’t seem to have any trouble getting them out. It has been about 4 hrs and most of the novacane has worn off and there is no pain. The only problem I had with the office staff was not returning my calls and that was important to me..
Edith C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Prompt excellence ♥ service. A super caring staff. Good vibes!
Sonya D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Beautiful and very professional staff they make you feel comfortable and not afraid to have any work done
Brenda F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Jennings is the best! Very thorough and caring. I love the staff .
Vernon H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great people. Good quick service. Really care for patient.
John B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very personable and quick!
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/03/21
They are absolutely amazing. They made me feel very comfortable.
Katie E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everything went well and I didn't have to wait a long time.
Shawn B.
Submitted 10/21/21
I have only had a few visits due to an emergency. The staff and Dr. Jennings have always been very professional and kind. My only disappointment was my last visit when apparently my insurance had not approved the procedure for the next step in my treatment and there was some confusion about my appointment. I was told that I didn’t have an appointment scheduled for that day. While I was getting my appointment card which clearly stated that I did have an appointment set the receptionist came for me and said the doctor would see me. I did not get the procedure I was scheduled for but I did get my teeth cleaned and rescheduled for next appointment not too far out. I am still happy with the treatment I am receiving and Dr. Jennings always makes me feel comfortable sitting in that chair. Thank you all so much.
Shawnda F.
Submitted 10/20/21
Been coming here since childhood. Always a pleasure
Angeline L.
Submitted 10/20/21
He gave me a new lease on life, he had no idea how broken I was abt my mouth, he comes in, he is so welcoming and with optimism he tells me what he can do for me, I was so happy, the tears came down. I was relieved, he did that! And the staff, oh mine, they are AWESOME like the man they work for
Ciara G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience