Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kevin D.  Jennings, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Kevin D. Jennings, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chesapeake, VA

32 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Jennings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Jennings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Argie L.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience professional and timely. I was more than pleased with the service that I received under the care of Dr. Kevin D. Jennings!
Terrel M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great customer service.
Brenda D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Jennings and his staff are very professional, and very friendly. Dentist make me very nervous, and they made me feel at ease. They called me back without a long wait time, and got me out quickly. I will most, certainly reccomend him to my friends and family. :)
Donald L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Pleasant, friendly, courteous staff. Dr. Jennings is kind and personable...set me at ease. Look forward to the next meeting.
Walter W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent as always
Renee G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Professional friendly Clean Treat you just like family
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Jennings and his staff are outstanding! Had an issue with pain in my tooth today. I walked in the office not thinking I could be seen, but I informed of the issue and time was taken out of the schedule for the day to fit me in to be seen immediately. He and the staff took time to listen, so the issue could be resolved. I’ve had experiences with dentist before, and none can compare to the care given at Dr. Jennings’ office.
Francica B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Professional,pleasant personalized experience!
Maurice A.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have never liked going to the dentist, but this was one of my best dentist visits that I have ever had. Full exam/ cleaning. Totally satisfied!!!
Venice J.
Submitted 04/24/19
The whole experience was just fabulous and the staff is just amazing
Alychia D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Been coming here over a decade, always felt welcomed, and always been a great dentist.
Dannette A.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Jennings is and has always been a great dentist. He is professional and he puts you at ease about the treatment and things he will be doing to your mouth. He has a great staff working with him. If I had one complaint it would be the office be cold sometimes so bring a lit weight sweater. Thanks Doc
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/01/19
I am person who have a fear for all dentists. Dr Jennings and his staff were patience, caring ,and help me to relax. I will recommend Dr Jennings to my family and friends. He is the best dentist I have experienced. Thank you Dr Jennings.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was very please with the care given to me by Dr Jennings and his staff. I have a great fear of dental work however, Dr Jennings and his nurse was able to keep me calm and relax. He understood my fear. I will recommend Dr Jennings to all my family and friends. I would recomend him to anyone
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Pleasant and brief no hassle...
Shannon T.
Submitted 03/21/19
I cannot overstate how pleasant my ENTIRE experience with Doctor Jennings' office has been. I called yesterday with a dental emergency. The receptionist was empathetic, kind, professional and managed to squeeze me in this morning. Having had poor experiences with dental professionals in the past, I was very anxious upon arrival for my appointment. Literally every member of Doctor Jennings' staff I interacted with were down-to-earth, kind, professional and efficient. Within moments, I was no longer anxious. Doctor Jennings, himself, was easy-going, thorough, informative and possessed a genuinely positive bedside manner (so often lacking in most physicians in my experience). I was able to complete my new patient paperwork, have an xray taken and read, have an examination,have Doctor Jennings provide me with a complete plan to resolve my dental issues, schedule my appointments and walk out the door in about forty minutes. I felt so positively about my experience that I immediately scheduled my mother for an intake appointment as she, too, has been in need of a dentist but has been afraid to see one. I do not normally do reviews but I had to take advantage of this opportunity to do so. It is HARD to find a dentistand staff whom you trust professionally and like personally. They all deserve kudos for jobs done amazingly and you all deserve the opportunity to work with this delightful group of professionals.
Danielle F.
Submitted 03/20/19
Family Oriented I been going to Dr. Jennings since i was a child..Highly recommend...
Shauntay E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great work n advice
Chamryn C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent service!
Ashley B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Finally got answers wish I would have came sooner