Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Kevin D.  Jennings, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Kevin D. Jennings, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chesapeake, VA

65 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Jennings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Jennings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff VERY friendly and professional
Mario D.
Submitted 12/04/19
My visit was very good and pleasant. Thx
Marla M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Jennings provides information about how to better care for your mouth, and he has a very courteous staff.
Ashish U.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great Dr and very friendly staff ..
Darryl H.
Submitted 11/25/19
They are very nice & Professional I really Appreciate the service they provide it thank you
Lisa H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Just did ex rays and checked for cavities and we will have to go back in the summer to get my teeth fillings and cleaning
Arlene S.
Submitted 11/19/19
My experience was good and Dr.Kevin Jennings is good at what he does. I like how he talks to you before he works on you.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Doctor and staff did a great job to fix exposed roots. I felt no pain or discomfort. When the numbness goes away I hope that my problem is satisfied. Thanks
Arlene S.
Submitted 10/16/19
I like the fact that Doctor Jennings treated my infection before pulling my teeth and gave me something for pain until he could pull the teeth out
Argie L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Outstanding service received from Dr. Jennings and his staff!
Selina A.
Submitted 10/07/19
I've experienced excellent care of my teeth.
Tara S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Jennings is a very Professional and friendly Dentist. He also can spot the problem from across the room, so to speak.
Carrie S.
Submitted 09/19/19
As always I had a wonderful experience. Dr Jennings and his team do a wonder job!!!!
Lakeisha H.
Submitted 09/16/19
This is a great dentist. I have no complaints, and I love how he comes in to clean my teach and not someone else. He tells you exactly what to do to have a healthy mouth.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great dentist. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Joececil E.
Submitted 09/11/19
He did a real good job, had no problem with him pulling my teeth.
Randolph H.
Submitted 09/05/19
A very nice people work there an fast at what they do they do a great job thank u
Darlene J.
Submitted 08/21/19
I was very pleased with the way they greet you and how good they were with taking care of your needs and thanking you for choosing them for care.
Carrie S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wonderful All around
Kaedarion A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Jennings is the best dentist. He is professional and kind.