Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kevin D.  Jennings, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Kevin D. Jennings, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chesapeake, VA

129 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Jennings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Jennings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaidon O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Jennings and staff are very nice. The front desk staff are very helpful and welcoming. Thank you.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone is welcomed in the office with a smile, you feel very comfortable. Dr. Jennings and his staff communicate with their patients in explaining every step that's taking place. They are very professional while making sure their patients are relaxed and taken good care of. Thanks for providing excellent dental care!
Tashawn G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent experience, very helpful
Timothy V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Donnecia E.
Submitted 04/08/22
It was awesome quick and the staff and dr Jennings was nice and made me feel calm.
Chandra C.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was scared at first it was over with so fast and Dr Jennings is the best
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/06/22
He did a good job
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff was pleasant and helpful
Bethann N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone in Dr. Jennings office is top notch.
Jackie A.
Submitted 04/04/22
It’s usually quick and sometimes painless
Diane S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Relaxed friendly atmosphere.
Marion S.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was very friendly but professional from checkin to checkout. I was comfortable asking questions and the staff members answered very knowledgeable and that helped me to relax and look forward to the procedure of the day. Thank you!!!
Shemekia F.
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Jennings make you feel so relaxed and comfortable while your in his care I was scared and nervous at first absolute best experience I have had so far
Aqui W.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent work, very informative, very knowledgeable, very patient and professional. The best Dentist I've visited.
Stephanie Y.
Submitted 03/01/22
Perfectionists, polite,courtesy,
Dianne C.
Submitted 01/17/22
The office canceled my appointment in Dec. I received no explaination and had to pass by the office to rebook. They never answer the phones
Aqui W.
Submitted 01/17/22
The best Dentist around. Very professional and very helpful. He is very gentle and quick when it comes to extractions. Great Dentist, hands down.
Candace W.
Submitted 01/14/22
My last dentist first time going, he was terrible. Thankfully I found Kevin D. Jennings dentist. From the moment i walked into the dentist office, I had this feeling that this was going to be good. Kevin D. Jennings has a wonderful bed side manner, and makes you feel at ease. He is totally a wonderful, and caring dentist. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
I`lethia P.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent Service
Janelle L.
Submitted 01/04/22
I wasn't too thrilled when I found out I needed a root canal but Dr. Jennings made it as painless of a procedure as possible. He and his staff are so professional and friendly. This office is a rare find.