Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kevin D.  Jennings, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Kevin D. Jennings, DDS

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Chesapeake, VA

137 total reviews

Dr. Kevin D. Jennings always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Jennings below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfred R.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love going there
Henry M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Quality Care.
Avery B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly atmosphere Dr explained the procedure so it's understood
Denise W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Outstanding service, great staff . Dr Jennings is awesome he's so patient and caring.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/28/22
The best
Shelia H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great
Garland W.
Submitted 06/02/22
First time at Dr Jennings office. Exceptional service from him and staff. I felt comfortable and will be returning for all my dental needs Thank you
Galvin K.
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience was excellent. The staff is friendly, patient, courteous, & professional.
Jaidon O.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Jennings and staff are very nice. The front desk staff are very helpful and welcoming. Thank you.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone is welcomed in the office with a smile, you feel very comfortable. Dr. Jennings and his staff communicate with their patients in explaining every step that's taking place. They are very professional while making sure their patients are relaxed and taken good care of. Thanks for providing excellent dental care!
Tashawn G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Excellent experience, very helpful
Timothy V.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very good
Donnecia E.
Submitted 04/08/22
It was awesome quick and the staff and dr Jennings was nice and made me feel calm.
Chandra C.
Submitted 04/07/22
I was scared at first it was over with so fast and Dr Jennings is the best
Joseph H.
Submitted 04/06/22
He did a good job
Sharon B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff was pleasant and helpful
Bethann N.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone in Dr. Jennings office is top notch.
Jackie A.
Submitted 04/04/22
It’s usually quick and sometimes painless
Diane S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Relaxed friendly atmosphere.
Marion S.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was very friendly but professional from checkin to checkout. I was comfortable asking questions and the staff members answered very knowledgeable and that helped me to relax and look forward to the procedure of the day. Thank you!!!